content_middle_header7.jpg

A strong team …

… is looking forward to your tasks!

Kurt Schüler, Diploma in Economic Sciences
Managing Company Shareholder

k.schueler@gvmonline.de
Phone +49 6131 33673-22

Alexander Reitz, MBA General Management
Authorized representative, Project Manager

a.reitz@gvmonline.de
Phone +49 6131 33673-27

Anke Leighty, Diploma in Geography
Head of business segment Beverage and Milk

a.leighty@gvmonline.de
Phone +49 6131 33673-25

Johannes Müller
Project Manager

j.mueller@gvmonline.de
Phone +49 6131 33673-23

Hafida Ejjalili, Business Economist VWA
Market Research Assistant,
Assistant of Management

h.ejjalili@gvmonline.de
Phone +49 6131 33673-21

Ulrike Salomon, Clerk
Accounting and Controlling

u.salomon@gvmonline.de
Phone +49 6131 33673-29

Nicolas Caye, Student (Publicism, Political Sciences)
Market Research Support

n.caye@gvmonline.de
Phone +49 6131 33673-24

Corinna Jaegermann, Managament Assistant
in Wholesale and Foreign Trade
Market Researcher

c.jaegermann@gvmonline.de
Telefon +49 6131 33673-28

Jürgen Heinisch, Diploma in Sociology
External Consultant

j.heinisch.extern@gvmonline.de

Independence in every respect is more than just a promise of quality

Unabhaengigkeit